Hero CPL 2019 Live Broadcasting TV Channels Rights Revealed

Sharing is caring!

As you know the CPL19 schedule revealed and the Caribbean Premier League is just about to begin. Fans of CPL T20 are crazy to find that who won CPL 2019 live broadcasting TV channels rights?.

Here are the complete details about CPL 2019 broadcasting tv channels rights, CPL19 live coverage  TV Channels list, CPL T20 2019 matches live broadcasting channels rights in India, Pakistan, USA, West Indies, Australia, England.

CPL 2019 Live Broadcasting TV Channels

Hero CPL 2019 Live Broadcasting TV Channels Rights

The tv channels that will air the CPL 2019 is listed below:

TV Channels
Sports Max TV
Trinidad & Tobago
TVJ (Television Jamaica)
TV Guyana
Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
St. Lucia
St. Lucia Cable Vision, Helen Television System (HTS)
St. Kitts
ZIZ- TV Channel 5
United States
Eleven Sports, WillowTv
New Zealand
SKY Sports, Fox Sports
SKY Sports, Fox Sports
Star Sports
South Africa
Ten Sports
BT Sports
Mena Region
OSN Sports
Sony Six
Sony Six
Sony Six

Hero CPL 2019 Live Streaming Rights:

CPL 2019 Live Broadcasting TV Channels and live streaming Hotstar, Foxtel Sports, WillowTv online, Sonyliv and Hero CPL T20 official twitter account will live stream the Caribbean premier league 2019 for its fans. But here the regional restrictions also implies, for example, Hotstar and Sonyliv will not work for you if you are outside from India. Similarly, WillowTv will charge you money for the CPL 2019 live streaming.

Caribbean Premier League is the first-ever T20 cricket league to live stream on Twitter. It shows CPL 2019 live streaming in more than 54 countries. So that can also be a good choice to watch live streaming on the go.

Here are some suggestions to watch free online CPL 2019 Live Streaming:

  • ESPN cricinfo CPL 2019 Live Streaming
  • CricHD CPL Live Streaming
  • Smartcric CPL Live
  • CricTime Live CPL
  • watchcric Caribbean Premier League
  • cricvid Live Streaming CPL
  • MyLiveCricket CPL 2019 Live Streaming
  • mobilecric live CPL
  • Webcric CPL Live 2019

Who Won CPL 2019 Live Broadcasting TV Channels Rights in India?

Sony Six and Star Sports won the broadcasting rights for India, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Sri-Lanka in the bid. The people of these countries can enjoy CPL 2019 cricket matches on Sony Six and Star Sports. While people who belong from different regions and countries have other options. To find out how you can watch your favorite T20 cricket league, keep on reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.