CPL T20 Schedule 2019 I Caribbean Premier League Time Table, Vanues

Sharing is caring!

The CPL T20 Schedule 2019 has been revealed as Cricket West Indies (CWI) and CPL concur to a window for this year’s event. The 2019 Hero CPL season is going to take place between 4 September to 12 October in the Caribbean.

The opening round of matches will be played in Trinidad Tobago and Guyana. Later on, the tournament will return to the two countries for playoffs and the final.

Check Also: CPL Points Table 2019

CPL T20 Schedule 2019

The Caribbean Premier League 2019 is all set to rock this year and the fans are look forward to witnessing the quality cricket as all the best Caribbean players, as well as foreign cricketers, are committed to taking part in the majority of the tournament.

There are 6 teams in the Caribbean Premier League,

  1. Jamaica Tallawahs
  2.  Trinbago Knight Riders
  3. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  4. ST Lucia Zouks
  5. Barbados Tridents
  6. ST Kits & Navis Patriots

CPL T20 Schedule 2019 [ Time Table, Venues ]

 

The CPL T20 Schedule 2019, venues, and other details has been announced.

Date/timeTeamsLocation
Wednesday, 4 Sep, 6 PMTrinbago Knight Riders V/S St Kitts & Navis PatriotsQueen's Park Oval
Thursday 5 Sep, 6 PMGuyana Amazon Warriors V/S ST Lucia ZouksProvidence Stadium
Friday 6 Sep ,8 PMTrinbago Knight Riders V/S Jamaica TallawahsQueen's Oval Park
Saturday 7 Sep, 8 PMGuyana Amazon Warriors V/S ST Kitts & Nevis PatriotsProvidence Stadium
Sunday 8 Sep, 12 PMTrinbago Knight Riders V/S ST Lucia ZouksQueen's Park Oval
Sunday 8 Sep, 5 PMGuyana Amazon Warriors V/S Barbados TridentsProvidence Stadium
Tuesday 10 Sep, 6 PMST Nevis Patriots V/S Jamaica TallawahsWarner Park
Wednesday 11 Sep, 6 PMST Kitts & Nevis Patriots V/S Barbados TridentsWarner Park
Thursday 12 Sep, 7PMJamaica Tallawahs V/S ST Lucia Zouks Sabina Park
Friday 13 Sep, 8PMJamaica Tallawahs V/S Trinbgo Knight RidersSabina Park
Saturday 14 Sep, 8PMSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots V/S Guyana Amazon WarriorsWarner Park
Sunday 15 Sep, 12PMJamaica Tallawahs V/S Barbados TridentsSabina Park
Sunday 15 Sep, 6PMSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots V/S St Lucia ZouksWarner Park
Tuesday 17 Sep, 6PMSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots V/S Trinbago Knight RidersWarner Park
Wednesday 18 Sep, 7PMJamaica Tallawahs V/S Guayana Amazon WarriorsSabina Park
Thursday 19 Sep, 7PMSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots V/S Jamaica TallawahsSabina Park
Friday 20 Sep, 8PM St Lucia Zouks V/S Barbados TridentsDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Saturday 21 Sep, 8PM St Lucia Zouks V/S Trinbago Knight RidersDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Sunday 22 Sep, 6PM Barbados Tridents V/S Guayana Amazon WarriorsKensington Oval
Monday 23 Sep, 6PMJamaica Tallawahs V/S Barbados TridentsKensington Oval
Tuesday 24 Sep, 6PMSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots V/S St Lucia ZouksDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Wednesday 25 Sep, 6PMGuayana Amazon Warriors V/S St Lucia ZouksDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Thursday 26 Sep, 6PMTrinbago Knight Riders V/S Barbados TridentsKensington Oval
Friday 27 Sep, 8PMGuayana Amazon Warriors V/S St Lucia ZouksDaren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
Saturday 28 Sep, 8PM St Kitts & Nevis Patriots V/S Barbados TridentsKensington Oval
Sunday 29 Sep, 6PMBarbados Tridents V/S St Lucia ZouksKensington Oval
Monday 30 Sep, 7PMGuayana Amazon Warriors V/S Trinbago Knight RidersQueen's Park Oval
Wednesday 2 Oct, 7PMBarbados Tridents V/S Trinbago Knight RidersQueen's Park Oval
Thursday 3 Oct, 6PMGuayana Amazon Warriors V/S Jamaica TallawahsProvidence Stadium`
Friday 4 Oct, 8PM Guayana Amazon Warriors V/S Trinbago Knight RidersProvidence Stadium
Sunday 6 Oct, 11AMEliminatorNot Confirmed Yet
Sunday 6 Oct, 11AMQualifier 1 Not Confirmed Yet
Tuesday 10 Oct , 7PMSemi-Finals(Qualifier2)Brian Lara Stadium, Trinidad
Saturday 12 Oct, 5PMFinalsBrian Lara Stadium, Trinidad

The Trinbago Knight Riders are the defending champion of the league and have been the most successful as they managed to lift the trophy three times consecutively under the captaincy of Dwayne Bravo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.