CPL T20 Teams Squad 2019 I Caribbean Premier League 2019 Players

Sharing is caring!

CPL T20 Teams Squad have been announced. CWI (Cricket West Indies) and Hero CPL T20 management confirmed the presence of all the best West Indies players and also get a commitment from overseas players to play the majority of the tournament.

Each team has made changes to the squads, retained their best players and set the squad to according to their strategy and past experiences. Trinbago Knight Riders, the defending champions will kick start the event.

Check Also:

CPL T20 Teams Squad 2019

CPL T20 Teams Squad 2019

Let’s have a look at the CPL T20 Teams Squad.

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad 2019

Player StatsCountry
Dwayne Bravo (Captain)All-rounderWest Indies
Chris LynBatsmanAustralia
Sunil NarineBowlerWest Indies
Brendon MccullumWicket-keeperNew Zealand
Daren BravoBatsmanWest Indies
Denesh RamdinWicket-keeperWest Indies
Colin MunroAll-rounderWest Indies
Fawad AhmadBowlerAustralia
Khary PierreAll-rounderWest Indies
Ali KhanBowlerAmerica
Shanon GabrielBowlerWest Indies
Javon SearlesBowlerWest Indies
Terance HindsBowlerWest Indies
Kevon CooperAll-rounderWest Indies
Nikita MillerBowlerWest Indies
Anderson PhillipBowlerWest Indies
Hamza Tariq Wicket-keeperCanada
Amir JangooWicket-keeperWest Indies

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad 2019

Player StatsCountry
Sohail TanveerBowlerPakistan
Chadwick WaltanBatsmanWest Indies
Cameron DelportBatsmanSouth-Africa
Chris GreenAll-rounderAustralia
Rayad EmritBowlerWest Indies
Imran TahIRBowlerSouth-Africa
Jason MohammadBatsmanWest Indies
Luke RonchiWicket-keeperNew Zealand
Veerasammy PermaulBowlerWest Indies
Roshan PrimusAll-rounderWest Indies
Devendra BishooBowlerWest Indies
Gajanand SinghBatsmanWest Indies
Sherfane RutherfordBatsmanWest Indies
Romario Shepherd BowlerWest Indies
Keemo PaulAll-rounderWest Indies
Saurabh NetravalkarBowlerAmerica
Akshaya PersaudBatsmanWest Indies

Barbados Tridents Squad 2019

Player StatsCountry
Martin GuptillBatsmanNewzealand
Steven SmithBatsmanAustralia
Hashim AmlaBatsmanSouth-Africa
Dwayne SmithAll-rounderWest indies
Jason Holder (Captain)All-rounderWest indies
Nicholas Pooranwicket-keeperWest Indies
Wahab RiazBowlerPakistan
Muhammad IrfanBowlerPakistan
Raymon ReiferAll-rounderWest Indies
Ashley NurseBowlerWest Indies
Roston ChaseAll-rounderWest Indies
Shai HopeWicket-keeperWest Indies
Tion WebsterAll-rounderWest Indies
Imran KhanAll-rounderWest Indies
Dominic DrakesBowlerWest Indies
Shamar SpringerAll-rounderWest Indies
Sunny SohalBatsmanIndia
Chemar HolderBowlerWest indies

St Lucia Zouks Squad 2019

Player StatsCountry
Kieron Pollard (Captain)All-rounderWest Indies
David Warnerwicket-keeperAustralia
Mohammad SamiBowlerPakistan
Andre FletcherBatsmanWest indies
Mitchell McclenaghanBowlerNew zealand
Kesrich WilliamsBowlerWest Indies
Kahkemm CornwellAll-rounderWest Indies
Qais AhmadBowlerAfghanistan
Kavem HodgeBatsmanWest Indies
Chanderpaul HemrajBatsmanWest Indies
Mark ChapmanAll-rounderNew zealand
Chrisopher LamontBowlerWest Indies
Obed MccoyBowlerWest Indies
Jaskaran MalhotraBatsmanAmerica
Odean SmithBowlerWest Indies
Lendl SimmonsBatsmanWest Indies
Daren SammyAll-rounderWest indies

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad 2019

Player StatsCountry
Andre Russell (Captain)All-rounderWest Indies
Adam ZampaBowlerAustralia
David MillerBatsmanSouth Africa
Ross TaylorBatsmanNew Zealand
Rovman PowellBatsmanWest Indies
Samuel BadreeBowlerWest Indies
Kemar RoachBowlerWest Indies
Glenn PhillipsBatsmanNew Zealand
Ander MccarthyBatsmanWest Indies
Krishmar SantokieBowlerWest Indies
Johnson charies Wicket-keeperWest Indies
Steven taylorBatsmanAmerican
Kennard lewisBatsmanWest Indies
Steven jacobsBowlerWest Indies
Oshane thomesBowlerWest Indies
Eimore hutchantancBowlerWest Indies
Kirsten kalimantancBatsmamWest indies

St Kitts & Navis Patriots Squad 2019

Player StatsCountry
Chris Gayle (Captain)All-rounder West Indies
Evin LewisBatsmanWest Indies
Ben CuttingAll-rounder Australia
Carlos BrathwaiteAll-rounder West indies
Mahmudullah RiyadAll-rounder Bangladesh
Anton DevcichAll-rounderNew zealand
Tom CooperBatsmanAustralia
Sheldon CottrrellBowlerWest Indies
Brandon KingBatsmanWest Indies
Devon ThomasWicket-keeperWest Indies
Hayden WalshBowlerUS
Fabian AllenAll-rounderWest Indies
Sandeep LamichaaneBowlerNepal
Sharmarh BrooksBatsmanWest Indies
Jeremiah LouisBowlerWest Indies
Alzarri JosephBowlerWest Indies
Ibrahim KhaleelWicket-keeperAmerica
Javelle GlenBatsmanWest Indies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.